You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SOMETHING I NEVER KNEW ABOUT DOLPHINS... UNTIL NOW

in #dolphins8 years ago



[Join us on #steemSTEM]

Wow, such a well crafted post about our sociable sea friends the Dolphins. Really well chosen images for telling the story, and discussing a topic that I bet many people have never thought about at all before, how a dolphin is born. Very well done, thank you for an entertaining and informative post, looking forward to your future STEM related content!

As a bonus, and in addition to resteeming for exposure. We are awarding you a small 5 Steem Power deposit as a thank you for creating quality STEM related postings on Steemit. We hope you will continue to educate us all!

Sort:  

I just saw that deposit and was going to go looking for you. Thanks!

I do something similar to reward posts and comments that I think are solid and beneficial, and reward them out of my own pocket with some STEEM or SD!

That's a very nice initiative too! Good luck with this :)

The Old Dog - @kus-knee - just started something like that too, based off of what he seen me doing!

The snow ball is growing ^^

Great to see folks like us giving back in those ways!

Keep doing what you do @steemstem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97