Sort:  

Ha ha! No way. It's pretty lame. It consists of me clicking rapidly out the side of my mouth and squeaking occasionally. Only my daughter's complete lack of judgement and her hilarious attempts to copy me allow me to do it at all.

If you post a video of your impression, I'll gladly offer a critique though ;)

Lol - you are so kind to offer critique, with no video of your own for comparison!

Anyone can judge against the real thing! Besides, I've just done it again and filmed myself....I was shocked, shocked I say, at how terrible it was. I'm still laughing at myself. No it's best if I keep that away from the rest of the world.

They are trying to promote hashtag funny...

I'm just saying...

I hear you....worthy cause. I'm just not ready. Yet...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.98
ETH 2460.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62