You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Climbing From Minnow to Dolphin (My Story)

in #dolphins7 years ago (edited)

Tim this post really got me pumped about Steemit! I'm new to steemit. So I'm not sure if you will even see this comment since it is a year old post. Maybe you get an alert when somebody comments on your post? Not sure. Hope you read this. Thanks again for posting. Following you for sure!

Sort:  

Oh wow, fun blast from the past :) Thank you for reading my article.

If you enjoyed this, you would probably really like this interview I did with @terrybrock:
https://steemit.com/blog/@terrybrock/steemit-success-series--timcliff-on-who-to-target-with-your-content-1512178826-124805

Thanks for linking me to that interview. Enjoyed it. Just found the replies button. Now I see how people can see your replies.

I also enjoyed this a good deal tim,
not even sure how i ended up here though lol,
oh yes actually,
i was checking out another profile and they had replied to you.

is there a place in steemit for "killer whales"?

lol i don't mean that they kill,
because most mammals do,
and whales eat literally BILLIONS of tiny crustaceans,

and Orcas are actually almost harmless giant dolphins.

My main characters is named "MythOrca™".

Would love to talk if and when you ever have any free time.

Thanks, Alx.

Screen Shot 2017-12-24 at 4.12.51 AM.png

Sure :)
Just message me on steemit.chat.

Cool. Thanks. I've never really used steemit chat yet to have any real conversations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38