You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dolphins. Feeling left out between minnows and whales? Come to TheDolphinCocoon

in #dolphins7 years ago

I want to be a dolphin too! .....someday, but I think you should call it the dolphin bay....or the dolphin islands.....or the dolphin nest. I come from the islands and we have dolphins and people of the dolphin clan...even in my family!

Thanks for sharing @thedolphincocoon. Peace ✌ & 💖 love.

Sort:  

UpVoted for helping others swim better....as dolphins :)

We called it the cocoon because in time the Dolphins will pop out to whales..... ;)
I am sure you will become an amazing Dolphin before you know it!
Keep working on creating amazing things!
Good luck on your amazing journey!

Maybe they can pop out with wings and become flying whales :D

Peace ✌ & 💖 love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76