You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to become a Dolphin in a few easy steps

in #dolphins8 years ago

Looks like a great plan to me. I read a great article from @cryptoctopus about how he blogged for an entire year without making money but it prepared him for what he's achieving today. I think the key is to persevere and don't give up. Love your attitude!

Sort:  

And notice how you're stuff is already standing out from the crowd in the feed right now.

I have started to track my posts in excel and there is an obvious upward trend .. . My problem now is that I spend too much time on Steemit.:) I need to get to the point where it can be done on a more full time basis :)

Thanks, I am am lucky to be optimistic and my attitude is always positive. I have read many of @cryptotopus 's articles. Very good writer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68