You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Making Of A Dolphin!

in #dolphin4 years ago

Congratulations, @enjar! I agree that trying to reach the glorious heights of dolphinhood solely by posting seems beyond daunting, which is why I decided to put some "skin in the game" last year. Awesome retrospective on how you achieved it, and I plan to start exploring other means of acquiring some SP (like gaming). And as I said on Twitter...

Dolphin yay - text.gif

Sort:  

Thanks, now that is a happy dolphin!

Yep, forgot to mention that's actual footage of me when I crossed the threshold in July... 😉 😂

Hehe, with there only being a couple thousand dolphins last time I heard I would not be shocked if a few looked like that :)

!giphy exactly




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87