You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wonderful and Amazing Exhibition Which Can Melt Anybody's Heart II

in #dollsmeltingheart7 years ago

На улице солнце светит
В доме некто не спит
Бабушка кушать готовит
Дедушка мышей ловить
Детки умываться холодной водой
Я ищу ботинок второй
Чтобы на улицу быстрее
До игать скорее

Спасибо тебе большое, что помогла вспомнить :)

Sort:  

How do you do that????????????????? Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I have been telling poems since I could talk. Like since I was two years old. They just come to me. Russian was my very first language but I never learned it in school. I hope I did not make too many mistakes.

You can't imagine how much you impressed me!

so you have Russian roots?

I was born in Kazakhstan. My mother is German my father Russian. After the soviet union broke down my family moved to Germany. I was just a little over 7 years old.

Interesting. I am very glad to meet you here))

Very happy to meet you too. :) you can read more about my families story here if you like. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67738.65
ETH 3810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74