Get Ready Black People

in #dollar6 years ago

Are the Blacks prepared for the collapse of the dollar?

I can remember when I first read about the powers that be. Twenty years ago, I read a book called Behold A Pale White Horse by William Cooper. The nextbook in a series of eye opening chronicles was Alvin Tofflers Future Shock. sice then, I've read countless books about powerful issues being controlled by powerful people and how they have manipulated th World up to the present day. The most powerful way that they control the world today is through the printing of debt-based fiat currency digits and notes. I remember when I read a biography of the Rothschids. I thought wow, I could try and do the same thing. I had a lot to learn.

I've followed Des Rothscildes totally like a stalker. I am convinced they are the root of all evil yet play a crucial part in a better future for humanity as a whole. Somehow their young people must go through a transformation of epic proportions in order to survive with humanity as part of our upliftment. A new way must be forged. This can be done by showing to Black people that they too can atone for their sins. Otherwise, the Blacks must slowly pull themselves up by their boot straps while counterfeit paper contract with willing souls creating out of contol inequality plus a batlle against extinction. The dollars is dead. The Government owes the Federal Reserve Bank more than 20 trillion dollars. This 20 trillion is guaranteed through the income taxe that we pay. So what happened? Why didn't the government running our country pay the bills? Any one? Hello? Are we making enough money in taxes to pay for what we spend? How can America be great with so much debt?

The national debt is nothing but a continuation of the looting of the world's resources by a relatively small cleptocratic class of warmongers that view the masses as sheep to be sheared and slughtered as approppriate to their whims and calculations. The collection of evil deeds is so voluminous that extreme secrecy and stealthful disinformation is required to continue the charade. Bread and circuses are timeless strategies to harvest the minds of willing victims. Sin is paid with unholy cash to silence would be whistle blowers. Death is the ultimate insurance. War is the death factory of the powers that be. The success of this business model depends in the ignorance and gullibility of its participants. No onewould knowingly participate in such a death trap unless they were the merchants of death themselves. Yet many who claim innocence from the evil conspiracy contribute their entire lives to the macinery of the Babylonian debt money system where money iscreated out of thin air and loaned nine times with interest yet none of the interest has ever been created and so the debt can never be repaid because this money has never and wiil never exist. The Federal Reserve Bank will never print up the interest paper fot the government to pay it. It just sucks all the printed cash using interst and next comes depression. So if rising interest rates is coupled with more debt we have less money but we owe more. This is rediculous!

I have been living on less than 5 dollars a day for two years hoping to prepare my self for whatever this looming catastrophe has to offer and believe me, it's been super tough. I'm surviving off the moniker, knowledge is power! I am learning about cryptocurrency and the many different up and coming platforms that may one day bury the dollar. I pray that the dollar can hold its own because I would hate for any one to have to endure the challenges that I face as an outsider to the new world order. Should the dollar collapse anytime soon, I am poised to assist those in need with everything in my power. Many Blacks are not prepared for the collapse of the dollar. I shudder to think how disastrous the situation will become once my meager resources dwindle to zero. Oh no!

Sort:  

Congratulations @shockleftmedia! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77