You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIY Aquaponics system from scraps

in #doityourself7 years ago

I think this post is very detailed and inspiring because I’ve wanted to do something like this on the side of my house but haven’t done it yet.

One piece of advice which I know I would greatly appreciate is maybe think about putting a suggested parts list. Kinda like how people have asked if it was a solar powered pump and etc.

Keep the great content coming.

Sort:  

You're right :) I wanted to, and I forgot :) I will make a new post on that tonight or tommorow :)
The pump doesnt have to be solar, I like solar stuff (check my previous posts) so I used solar for that with a small system that I bought (also detailed in past posts, with part list!)
Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60629.29
ETH 2636.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51