Having my days organized + DIY Calendar :)

in #doityourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG20180404175309.jpg

These past days, I really want to have my days organized. I always want to be reminded what are the events for tomorrow and I also want to have my days booked in case someone asked me or needed me on that certain day or, if there is something special on that day.

And of course, the best tool we can use for that is a CALENDAR!


We have a few calendars in the house but, I didn't like to put them in my room because, they are too big for the space that I want the calendar to be. And also, they have logos of the stores where it came from (because these are from store giveaways which my mom got before :D )

So, I decided to just make my own calendar. :)


I created a layout of it using Microsoft Publisher. I just simply made a table and put the numbers and the months in there. :) And then, I printed it in a pink vellum paper that I have hidden in the box. (at least I was able to find something I could turn them into and not just being so lonely in the box)


a3.png

I also printed some quotes about long distance relationships to make my calendar more personalized. I like to put the long distance relationship quotes in there because I want to be reminded every day that, being in a long distance relationship is the best I have ever had. :)

So, this is how my calendar turned out guys. :) :)


I really love how my calendar turned out and starting today, I will already have my days organized. :) :)

Indeed, we can try to make things and succeed for as long as we have creativity and willingness to do it. :)


What do you think of my calendar, guys? Let me know in the comments below.. :)

I hope you enjoyed my post!

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Ay wow masipag. haha. Tinag kita sa black and white photo challenge if gusto m rin gawin. :D Ginawa na nilang lahat yun ako now ko lang ulit tinuloy. hahaha.

HAHA. Ganyan talaga eh. Mas gusto ko kasi naka personalized lahat. LOL :D Hmm, paano ba yun? Magpopost ka lang ng black and white photos of an apect of your life tapos kahit anong day ba pwede mag start? :D

Ako nga yung calendars n ginawa ko ano e... Pwede ko sana gawin prize sa next contest kaso... Baka sabihin plagiarizer ako. haha.

Yup yup ganun lang yun photo challenge.

Bakit naman sasabihing plagiarizer ka?
Ohh, I see.. Sigee. Matry ko din yun. :)

Kase "pirata" pics bes. hahahaha.

Gamitin mo na lang yun mga pix mo....wag lang nsfw haha!

Ay walang bibili pag pics ko. Sabagay kahit pirata wala p rin bumili eh. Isa lang out of 5. 😂😂😂

o at least may 1 out of 5. marami na rin yun. sa dami ng pinoy ba naman e haha!

As long as you love it, then that's okay. At least you have made your time worthwhile and made something useful.

Yup. I really love doing things myself. :) :) And when it will turn out nice, I'd be really happy.. :D :)

I love it ♥
made me think of making my own. hehe
followed you. please follow back.
keep steeming!

I am glad you love it! Hehe :) :) I love it, too. :) You can make your own, too. It's never too late.. It is still April anyways. :D Thanks for dropping by :)

Yes. still in the 2nd quarter of the year. Anyways, thank you for the idea ♥

You're always welcome.. hehehe :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64951.20
ETH 3557.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35