#doit4thebag Rapchallenge week #4/R.E.D.-All I Know Is, We Gotta Wake Up

in #doit4thebag6 years ago


Welcome to Ones Perspective!




Image Source: Click here

What's is up with Steemit!! I would like to welcome you to my first what I would call written song!! You know with a chorus and versus' and intro and outro!!

Let me know what ya think, I think I need a boost this weekend so if you feel it, let me know it, cause that is the only way for me to know is if you show!!


Lyrics:

All I Know Is, We Gotta Wake Up

Here one is, just a spirit in a human land,
With men and woman playing creator,
Of everyones perspectives, What's
One have to do to prove,
That we have all been trained,
To be working slaves.

All I know is we gotta wake up today,
Now, alright this moment,x4

Fresh flesh and bone for tha carving,
Fed false knowledge early,
Like ones were starving,
To grow up to being denied,
Our right to stand shining,
In our passions an experencing,
Greatness of self internally,
Raised by blockheads to be boxes,
R.E.D. breaking free through steem,
I chase no cream, just seek being free,
Tell ya right now,
Money will never solve tha earths problems,
For our problem lays it's head mentally,
Mind driven by egotism serpent spinning,
Degenerating generations for centuries,
This lyrist will bring you to standing,
Never to be on your knees again pleading,
Forever reaching higher energy vibrations,
No more shaking the door, I'm ripping,
The whole floor off till roofs are on fire,
And tha neighborhoods exploding,
Light onto everyones blocks,
Pulling brains apart,

All I know is we gotta wake up today,
Now, alright this moment,x4

Now your just a child lost,
In some false adult rules,
Living existence as the fool,
Not having any clues,
I know you know,
But cancel that rebuttle,
I am here to show through,
Ones existence in music and words,
My experience scientifically works corrected,
Formed from self correcting choices,
Hostlered like a six shooter aimmed,
At any who attempts,
To pull me back into crabs buckets,
Soaring higher until everyone be knowing,
Leaping by all tha big buildings,
Trying to reach heaven physically,
Energies real, yet unseeable see,
So what is really real anyways,
What we seek to see, or what we feel,
In-between these concrete streets,
I will still always have a connection,
To the earth that makes ones being,
Speaking seriously with respect,
For all things breathing,
If we in a battle that's a different story,

All I know is we gotta wake up today,
Now, alright this moment,x4

Thank you for joining one on this journey!!


Feel free to Upvote and Resteem and One will see you around!!

Sort:  

I love how you made a song out of this one, great entry my dude and thanks for entering!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61