You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #doit4thebag Rapchallenge week #9 Conclusion! Bag handed to Willy G!

in #doit4thebag6 years ago

Ok then... I'll get back with it myself. So are we still taking beats from beat makers to make this shit jump off ? Or whats the plan... I've been out of the loop for a minute and need your input brother man... I'm going to download discord on my iphone some time today. Im poor right now and out of minutes on the prepaid device....

Sort:  

I tried getting beat makers to take part this week but no one submitted a beat. So are you doing week #10? Another idea I have is like if i host then you can rap and vice-versa , let me know what you think

If no one submits beats... I have a back up plan. If you want to drop a verse thats cool as shit also. Im just going to keep at it. They can sit back and not take parts... I did post the week 10 beat submission link.... So we'll see how that goes than we will go from there. Have to stay at it to make things happen. We may be better off doing the battle league thing too. Just saying.

I like the idea of the battle league, but it's hard enough to get people to do the reg #doit4thebag. Have you seen the logo @seveaux made?

Yah... I have outside persons who battle too... so we can start doing stuff... or just start dissing motherfuckers and see what happens... but Im just not sure how to implement.

Do I get to pick my own instrumental?

no it's a no beat thing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60526.03
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54