True story about dog of God

in #dogstory5 years ago (edited)

My dear brothers and sisters, I will tell you stories that changed my life and my beloved girlfriend. It was August 15, 2018. We went to the wedding of our friends. The ceremony took place in a small town 70 miles from our home. The wedding was beautiful and looking at the happiness of loved ones is something amazing. After the wedding we went to the party. Unfortunately, after a short time and a few danced songs, we quarreled. This was one of the most unpleasant situations in our relationship. We said a lot of words that hurt both of us. After some time, we decided to come back home. There were 5 people in the car. Me, Patrycja, her 2 sisters and husband of one of them. It was very tight. We were returning in the middle of the night and suddenly I was forced to stop the vehicle. A dog appeared to our eyes. I swear to everything he sat in the middle of the night in the middle of the street and waited. I got out to see if he's okay. I felt very sorry for him. We decided to take him, Patrycja left and took him back to her knees. During the trip he vomited many times ... For Patricia :) When we got home we created an advertisement that we found a dog. A visit to the vet the next day was not pleasant, the dog had plenty of fleas and bugs. Every day our love for the dog grew. And our relationship improved and we looked again in the same direction. We called it Wedding because it's black and white and we found it back from the wedding. Patrycja and I are still together and we love each other very much. My Lord Jesus Christ has sent us a patient, faithful, beloved and very wise dog, thus linking us to the next years.

Smile :)

Later it was only better

This eyes full of love...


First day in new home poor Wedding waiting for help from vet

Its christmass time and i was really good boy :)

Look what my parents bought me :)

I really love my new parents and my new life :)

Family :) God is great :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

WoW what a sweethart! I have a tip there is a contest #dogsofsteemit by @supernovastaffy so maybe edit or add the tag. And there is a tag #thankdogitsfriday too doe more info i am in the terminal
😉

I love happy endings - and all these photos! "The Eyes of Love"

Good job on this @sirpeter77!!! Now THAT'S a story!!! We knew you had it in you, by intuition!
So that makes for a wonderful family, and he's like a son, and we can tell how happy he is because of his awesome smile!!!
And it also worked out for you and your Lady; God works in mysterious ways! And have a blessed life!

Thanks for good words. Be blessed :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @sirpeter77! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.
You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I love the name 'wedding'...........oh my goodness he is GORGEOUS. His eyes melt my heart.
Here's to your relationship with your girlfriend prospering.
Happiness and God bless you three.

Thanks. Your comment make me smile :)

Posted using Partiko Android

What a great story, and happy to see you've found a great companion!

Thanks mate. :) nice to hear that :) and Thanks for good upvote :)

Posted using Partiko Android

LOVE this brother!!

This is the post, that I knew you had in you... waiting to come out! A truly heartfelt post, with photographs you've taken, and an amazing story of love, life, and God's miracles...

You should be quite proud of your work on this my friend... THANK YOU for sharing this personal and precious story with us... Wedding....awesome name!!

Thanks mate :)

ok, forgive me if I posted three replies in a row.
Maybe because of partiko?For some reason, my reply isn't posting.

Ahh. Just a verrrry slow internet connection.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36