Sort:  

Speak for yourself, I'M Not rotten, no...wait...oh never mind, ROFLOL!

:)

lol....too funny...T. You DO crack me up sometimes.

Cracked up...No I got this...sun bathing on your stomach in the buff, right?

:D

Oh my...Please, someone, make him stop!...lol...

I'll get him for you! Wait, which way did he go? Dang, he got away....

:)

You would have been a great writer for "The Roadrunner."

Got any Acme Company nitro glycerin?

Sshhhhhhhh...ROFLOL! Don't tell anyone! :)

Were did Wylie Coyote get all his money? He was incompetent, thought he was smart, none of his plans actually worked, he had unlimited funding; Oh wait, he worked for the government!

:D

Have you ever seen my movie, "Sergent Bilko?"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71