You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🐶 Today I Learned From My Dogs

in #dogsofsteemit6 years ago

Love these little guys, dynamite in a medium sized package, had friends with a couple of 'pitties' also fondly called "pig dogs". Neighbour has one named Woody, he climbs the wall to come visit (his mom taught him that 3 years ago), sits under the window to the room I work from and "talks...."

Arrived yesterday morning to see what was happening on our side of the wall and chased the mongoose away, I went to let him know he is a visitor, as are the mongoose, not to chase them.... Don't think he grasped my meaning and got slobbered for my efforts.

Thanks for visiting and have a wonderful cold day up on the highveld.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51