You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eyes on my Chips!!!

in #dogsofsteemit5 years ago

you had mentioned in another post that this was your screensaver or background or something and it is easy to understand why. I've never met Pepper and Molly but I am tempted to save this photo haha. Another winner.

You mentioned that people have said you are crazy for taking too many pics of your doge-pals but those people can suck eggs man! Your dogs are so photogenic what else are you supposed to do? Take pictures of humans? pffft PFFFT! .

Sort:  

"Suck Eggs".. HAHAHAHAhhahahahahahah.. Awesome! I haven't heard that one is a while. Now It's in my head and I'll probably drop it from now on. hehe. Yea, heck with them.. I am not going to be taking photos of Humans, that's for sure. I'll stick with the pups!! Yup I found this pic and fell in love with it agian, so its now the screen saver :-)

Thanks for the support @gooddream!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55