Human, do not be afraid by me.🐶 // Humain, n'aie pas peur de moi.🐶steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dogsofsteemit5 years ago (edited)

67166321_854893171550534_4018660960242761728_o.jpg

Human, do not be afraid by me.🐶


Listen to me. 💚

Sometimes I growl, sometimes I show teeth. But I do not have the ability to say '' no '' with words.

When I growl, you get scared. You think I'm going to bite, you think I'm mean. But, there are different grunts, there are different ways to show teeth.
When I'm doing a little '' greeuh '', maybe it's just to say '' no '' or '' I do not like it ''.
When I do a big '' GREUUH '', it's because I feel uncomfortable, maybe I'm getting scared.

Do you know that very few grunts lead to a bite? Do not I have the right to say no sometimes?

I understand that you quickly become afraid of my big teeth, I understand that you do not always agree with me. But let me answer '' no '' sometimes. Leave me saying no! But, when I say a simple, not so sweet, did I deserve a reprimand, did I deserve to be punished for expressing my discomfort? I do not have any hands to signal you to stop, I have no tears to show you my sadness, I do not have the floor to explain to you ... So, listen to me, sometimes. 😍

Yes, a bite is often accompanied by a grunt, but a grunt is not always accompanied by a bite!

Let me express myself, listen to me, answer me proportionally.

If you systematically prevent me from expressing my malaise, my discomfort, what can I do to explain it to you? I would end up biting directly, without warning, since to prevent me is worth reprimands that I do not understand. 😔 Then it will be climbing 😢
think of me, I do not have the same communication tools as you!

I need to talk to you, though to me

... I need to share with you, but above all, I need you to understand me. So do not be afraid to read, watch videos about positive education. Do not be afraid to ask for help to understand me. I'm not that complicated, I only wish to love you. But I do not work like you. Even if I happen to say no by growling, even if I sometimes bite, listen to me, understand me before any decision. There are plenty of them like me, misunderstood, that ended badly. But there are so many who, once helped, have never had any worries and are happy days with their humans. I love you, but I do not have the same needs or tools as you.

Love is not always enough, do not be afraid to accept the help of a mediator so that you can live happily. ❤️
So, sometimes, listen to me, human.

https://aminuki.com


Humain, n'ai pas peur de moi.🐶


Écoute-moi. 💚

Parfois je grogne, parfois je montre les dents. Mais moi, je n'ai pas la capacité de dire '' non '' avec des mots.😕

Quand je grogne, tu prends peur. Tu penses que je vais mordre, tu penses que je suis méchant. Mais, il y a différents grognements, il y a différentes façons de montrer les dents.

Quand je fais un petit '' greeuh '', c'est peut-être simplement pour dire '' non '' ou '' je n'aime pas ça ''.😱
Quand je fais un gros '' GREUUH'', c'est que je me sens inconfortable, je commence peut-être à avoir peur.

Sais-tu que très peu de grognements mènent à une morsure ?

N' ai-je pas le droit de dire non parfois ?😊

Je comprends bien que tu prennes vite peur de mes si grandes dents, je comprends bien que tu ne sois pas toujours d'accord avec moi. Mais laisse-moi te répondre '' non '' parfois. Quitte à me dire non à ton tour ! Mais, quand je dis un simple non tout doux, ai-je mérité une réprimande, ai-je mérité d'être puni pour avoir exprimé mon inconfort ? Je n'ai pas de mains pour te faire signe d'arrêter, je n'ai pas de larmes pour te montrer ma tristesse, je n'ai pas la parole pour t'expliquer... Alors, écoute-moi, parfois. 😍

Oui, une morsure est souvent accompagnée d'un grognement, mais un grognement n'est pas toujours accompagné d'une morsure !

Laisse-moi m'exprimer, écoute-moi, réponds-moi de manière proportionnelle.

Si tu m'empêches systématiquement d'exprimer mon malêtre, mon inconfort, que puis-je faire pour te l'expliquer ? Je finirais par mordre directement, sans prévenir, puisque prévenir me vaut des réprimandes que je ne comprends pas. 😔 Alors, ce sera l'escalade 😢

Pense à moi

Je n'ai pas les mêmes outils de communication que toi !
J'ai besoin de te parler, pourtant... j'ai besoin de partager avec toi, mais par-dessus tout, j'ai besoin que tu me comprennes. Alors n'ai pas peur de lire, de regarder des vidéos sur l'éducation positive. N'aie pas peur de demander de l'aide pour me comprendre. Je ne suis pas si compliqué, je ne souhaite que t'aimer. Mais je ne fonctionne pas comme toi. Même s'il m'arrive de dire non en grognant, même s'il m'arrive de mordre parfois, écoute-moi, comprend moi avant toute décision. Il y en a plein des comme moi, incompris, qui ont mal fini. Mais il y a en aussi plein qui, une fois aidés, n'ont plus jamais eu de soucis et coulent des jours heureux avec leurs humains. Je t'aime, mais je n'ai pas les mêmes besoins ni outils que toi.
L'amour ne suffit pas toujours, n'aie pas peur d'accepter l'aide d'un médiateur pour qu'on puisse vivre heureux. ❤️

Alors,parfois, écoute-moi, humain.

https://aminuki.com

#aminuki #comportmentalist #dogtrainer #dogtrainer #divewarepository #dogtrainerofinstagram #dogtrainingtips #brake


This is an Invitation to join #ccc for [Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)](https://steemit.com/ccc/@freedomshift/guaranteed-daily-income-and-payout-for-newbies-2-0-in-ccc-and-follow-the-honor-code-the-creed-conditions-and-limits-inside)
AND
the [latest update](https://steemit.com/ccc/@freedomshift/an-update-v2-1-to-guaranteed-daily-income-and-payout-for-newbies-2-0-in-ccc-and-follow-the-honor-code-the-creed-conditions-and) <<< please click to read.

#dogsofsteemit Challenge ; thanks to @supernovastaffy
"I absolutely LOVE dogs and wanted to start a #dogsofsteemit challenge to celebrate these beautiful, loving and selfless animals. The aim of this challenge is to promote the use of the #dogsofsteemit tag so that all Steemians can easily search for endless doggo pictures, posts, videos and stories."
Sort:  

Congratulations @aminuki! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 60 posts. Your next target is to reach 70 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01