You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lexy

in #dogsofsteem6 years ago (edited)

I rescue dogs here in Oklahoma, and I always get mad when a puppy is abused! I got 'Von' in a year and a half ago, he was beaten so bad he would not let me touch him for six months. After hand feeding him for a year, he now allows me to pet him, but I can Not adopt him out, as I try to do usually (to make room for the next puppy in trouble) because of the abuse!

There must be a special corner of Hell, reserved for owners who abuse innocent pets!

:(

He is doing fine now, and beginning to have doggie fun! :)

20180501_003706.jpg

Sort:  

I totally agree with your last statement!

Glad you are helping our furry friends there too! They are such sweet company, how can people treat them so badly?
:(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43