You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I lost a piece of my heart today...

in #dogs7 years ago

I can understand the sadness and appreciation you have for Fluffy. I too am an only child and have been raised by the wolf pack of canines. I have had to witness so many furry friends pass into the light for their next journey. I know how their passing feels. Know that you love her and given her all she needed for this part of her life, and that she was happy to have you by her side. When it is our time to pass on, we will be greeted by our furry friends as we embark on the next journey. Fill your mind with the loving memories you have had with Fluffy, for those are the memories that matter most.

Many blessings and love to your family and you,

Ely Pazur

Sort:  

So true @uplift and thank you for your kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74