You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemit! I have a question about getting a cat....

in #dogs7 years ago

I have a great experience of keeping dos and cats. Now I have 3 dogs and 8 cats at my home. Thea are all friends. But I must say that everything in the matter is individual. If you get lucky everything will be ok. If you take a little kitten he will get used to live with dogs. But how will your dogs react?
Small dogs are usually very jealous... Feel free to ask me more questios about pets )) You can see more about my mini-shelter https://steemit.com/animal/@prettytoon/traditional-weekend-writing-about-inhabitants-of-our-mini-shelter-meet-our-monkey-dog-belka

Sort:  

Thank you! Yeah a little worried about what might happen when they are left home alone.

I think it's appropriate to leave them in different rooms for the first time, at least for a week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45