You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tough Dog Breeds: Doberman Pinschers

in #dogs5 years ago

I had one myself years ago.
Your photos bring some memories.
I agree with your analysis but it's not as bad.
It's a working dog, the same as border colly or pointer.
I trained mine for competition every day for an hour and he didn't chew anything.
Although is big it needs to be in the house with the owner and with daily exercise.
As all dogs should be.

Sort:  

I hope to have one someday, I spend a lot of time at home and hope to be able to do so well into the future. Since I try to get as much exercise as I can in a day I think i would be capable of helping one of these guys live a great life.

What sort of competition did you train your Dobe for?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60603.53
ETH 2702.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44