@maninayton - Our Dog Pippy Enjoyed Christmas

in #dogs7 years ago

Our three dogs, Pippy, Tiggy and Mutley, seem to have enjoyed their Christmas holidays.

Pippy especially had a good time.

She even laughed at the corny Christmas cracker jokes.

Tiggy, on the other hand, wasn't that impressed.

Images

All images are by the author


I hope you have enjoyed this post and would consider following me.

Here are a selection of my recent posts:-

The Christmas lights of The City Of York

Our dogs love to chase a laser!

How to view the International Space Station from your garden

I am watched by a pair of Vultures!




Mindfulness E-Book - 0.100 SBD

I have collated a series of posts I did on Mindfulness into an ebook which can be downloaded here for the low, low price of 0.100 SBD

Until next time - take care of yourselves.

GardenBadge

Sort:  

Little cuties <3

Hello @eriluks and thank you for your comment. They have their moments! They are not such little cuties when they have been on a walk and come back covered in some nameless, stinky gunk. Straight into the bath when that happens!! Worse than children sometimes. :-)

aww how cute are they!?! I love the second picture haha such cute dogs

Thanks for your comment @lovablesoul. I won't let them know you think they are cute though. They are already such divas they will just become impossible to live with :-)

hahaha ok ok I understand :D

What a cutie! Love all types of dogs, they bring so much happiness in family :)

You are so right. Life would seem so empty without them around. - Thank you for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63