You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hachiko: Just an awesome and heartbreaking true story

in #dogs5 years ago

Yes! I read this story a long time ago! Dogs are very loyal and psychic! They sometimes know more than we know about ourselves! Some dogs can actually warn the owners that they are going to have heart attack so that they could phone for medical help just in time!
Some dogs just wait for the owners to be back before they died. This actually happen to me once! Everybody in the office knew that this dog loved me so he waited in front of the office for me to talk to him fir the last time. People told me that he refused to die until I met him. He died within a minute after greeting me. He was already too far gone and in lots of pain, but he waited for me. So, I had him buried under the biggest tree in the corner and had a departing ceremony for him.

There are other stories about dogs that I have experienced in the past. I found them most incredibly psychic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48