so hard to say goodbye

in #dogs6 years ago

Today I said goodbye to Snowball, my bestfriend of 13 years. She was the runt of a 13 puppy litter when we adopted her. She was so small I could bathe her in the kitchen sink. Since then she was the best dog I could have asked for. She will be remembered for her soft, cute little ears and her gentle demeanor. Throughout her life she lived with a total of 23 cats and more farm animals than I can remember, but even as a puppy she would never hurt or chase any of them. I will miss my muttsy. She has been laid to rest next to Caspian under the lilacs image image image image.

Sort:  

Aw! sorry for your lost. Rest in doggy heaven snowball.

So sorry to hear the loss. Hugs.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79