You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All animals are at home. At last!

in #dogs7 years ago

I hope everyone recovers quickly! We just took our littlest dog, Emma Jane, to get her teeth cleaned and maybe have one extracted. She's really small and very sensitive to everything. I can't wait to pick her back up this afternoon!

Sort:  

Oh, I understand you very good. I hate when they are no at home:( Unfortunatelly little dogs often have problems with their teeth. Will she have general anesthesia?

Yes, she will be put under for the procedure. We also asked them to give her pain medication afterwards if she has to have any taken out.

I hope she'lll be OK. Hug you both

She had to have two pre-molars removed. One on each side. She did very well and is back to her Princess ways. Haha! Thanks so much, @animal-shelter!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64439.19
ETH 2775.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64