Puppy Blog (PLOG) #1: Bella and the mystery of the sleepy puppysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #animals7 years ago

IMG_6021.JPG
This puppy entered my life and my heart last month, and i am going to document some of her puppy life in a series I'm calling PLOG (or Puppy Blog, lol)
IMG_5786.JPG
As i introduced her earlier; her name is Bella and I found her in a dumpster last month 😭. If you want to read more of the story of how i found her, it is here ( https://steemit.com/life/@fem-of-war/don-t-throw-away-puppies )and it's still eligible for likes 😉
IMG_5848.JPG
Anyways, my rittle pop-tart has been with me for a few weeks now... and I'm amazed at how much she sleeps!
IMG_6023.JPG
Of course when I come home from work, her tail is wagging a mile a minute. After playing hard for about 20 minutes, she goes into full cuddle mode(my favorite of all the puppy modes😁).
IMG_5855.JPG
When she sleeps (which is most of the time) she sleeps hard! You can pick her up awkwardly and she continues to be zonked out.
IMG_5896.JPG
I try and take as many pictures of her as possible when she sleeps cause she is so cute its breath taking. I know that heart-melting sleepy-puppy cuteness wont last forever.
IMG_5987.JPG
To add to the cute-factor she often sleeps with her tongue sticking out. This is probably due to her
broken-jaw/abuse from her previous owners.
IMG_5934.JPG

She doesn't seem to mind though, and is always looking for affection and cuddles... and since I'm such a puppy push over; she gets plenty of both 😇

IMG_5969.JPG
If you would like to continue reading about Bella or you enjoyed this PLOG or the pics, please consider like'ing, following, or re-steeming.

Have a great week!

Sort:  

I reallly enjoyed reading this post omg she's so fricking cute. Really sad story about her past tho ;( This post is just fricking amazing. Resteemed.

Cute puppy, we just got a new pup ourselves, that we brought home in April. This is the only time she is not terrorizing her fur brothers and sister.

Oh My Gosh!!! What a sweet little baby! Great photos that you have captured too! Upvoted

Thank you very much!

Kind-hearted! Wishing you a happy life with you puppy @fem-of-war🤗

Enjooy steeeming

So cute, upvoted and followed

interesting post!

Aww..😍 Kickass wee pup!

That puppy is feeling the love 💝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.02
ETH 2696.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87