A gorilla in town!!!

in #dogs6 years ago

I love the last daily walk in the evening.
On that walk I decide where we will go and there is nothing better than making important decisions on your own 😎.
Sometimes - especially when the weather is bad - I just take 6 turns to the left (out of the door left, 4 times next crossway left, into the door left) which is just a 10 minutes walk.
But when the weather is fine I can also walk for 2 hours 😊.
Normally, I first explore different streets in our small city and end up somewhere where I can do the toilet thing ... even knowing my human will clean up the mess I simply can't do it where I walk and play.

Some days ago we had a terrible walk - I was so scared while walking on the sidewalk!
It was dark and I was just walking around and sniffing a lot.
First I did not realize it - but when I turned my head to the right I jumped as far as I could to the left onto the street.
I was lucky, that there was no car driving at that moment.

There was a gorilla sitting in the front yard!!!

Who would expect this in the Netherlands?!?
After calming down again I asked my human buddy to take a photo as a proof.

Look at this:

IMG_20180413_233949.jpg

I hope, you're not as scared now as I was.
What did you just say? This is not a real gorilla?
Why did nobody else tell me before? I need to have a serious conversation with my human buddies!!!

CU soon again,
@dog-marley 🐕

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87