You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Hardest Day Ever

in #dogs6 years ago (edited)

My two little babies are going to be getting extra hugs and treats today in memory of your Kitano no joke. I am so sorry man, I wish you and your family who was closes to him great positive memories of the great life he no doubt had with you (we all can see from the pictures and stories you have shared he definitely did have a great life with you).

Edit: I had just read @parusa's comment and something said in those really thoughtful words I just wanted to echo.

Please know that others are thinking of you and understand your grief as only pet owners can.

Sort:  

Yeah...it helps. Sometimes I feel so alone...the mid is weird. I end up in a funk and feeling sorry for myself...like I am the only person who's ever gone through this...it's a weird thing...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44