JOEY FIRST DATE AT THE HAIDRESSERS 🐾🐾

in #dogs6 years ago

2EB409FA-BEBF-4822-A46F-65278204F097.jpeg

C1C526D0-DCE8-45C6-ACA3-6B657EF655A8.jpeg

Some time ago I’ve written about the ‘best’ time to submit a blogpost so you’ll receive worldwide exposure.
I came up with the term 4 o'clocky and I thought this might be a great idea to make a blogpost every day at 4 o'clock local time with this title. Every day I’ll submit a blogpost about something that keeps me busy and is important enough to share so Lets blog on, here we go!

   This My 4 o’clocky for today...

Today while is was busy working the 11 month old furry child Joey had to go to the dogs hairdressers. He has baby fluff hair that is brownish ( gordon setters are BLACK & TAN) that needs to be plucked out the New fur to let the real adult fur to florish. He was nervous leaving his brother Charlie at home. We went on Our way and he was crying in the back of Our car.

6571BEE6-7660-4C2A-9674-C52E233D8C1C.jpeg

We he arrived he had to smell All of the salon, and was not amused When I left. Danielle was very sweet and gave him a treat. After 3 hours snd alot off fluff later I had to pick him up again.

E83F3A67-E595-4E28-B78B-A9ADA73016D7.jpeg

He was exstatic When he saw me pulling up in front of the salon. His nails were cut and he smelled like soooo Nice, and When I took him home he was so tired he got in the bench and went to sleep.

8F24BBBD-9AC6-4B2E-AB04-6BDBF755F144.jpeg

But he always had an eye om me, and he looks so adorable. Luv you little rascal.

64E1A5E3-2AD6-4651-81A1-F1F0BAFFFFCB.jpeg

❤️

text16.png

text05.png

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

ADF91951-9004-4013-9ED9-6A14E92E44EE.jpeg

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #steemitbloggers #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Google and with others its mentioned in the blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

33BB7FC9-9FD8-4292-B150-A5D6088E9BD7.jpeg

Sort:  

Pets are beloved specially dog is best at my decision.

Couldnt live without My two dogs

Howdy brittandjosie! ahh.. dogs are the best aren't they? And he is a handsome guy too!

11 month old terrorist but those eyes hahs 3CDBE72C-FC89-416D-9BFF-ADCDD01FAAF3.jpeg
MUMMY cannot resist those eyes

haha! howdy again brittandjosie! I can see why he always gets his way!

yep spoiled rotten but so sweet and we cannot resist these eyes, and the same i have with the kids 4 of them hahaahah

howdy today brittandjosie! oh I did not know that you had 4 kids! I knew you had kids but I didn't know how many. Well you are amazing to do so well on this platform with so many other responsiblities! I think you might be Super Woman in disguise!

Well glad at least one man noticed that, so thankfull for the compliment from Texas but you aint bad yourself, The EL was great again. I think the bloggers still hete and blogging even When prices are sad Thats what its All about .
I have a New addiction besides the hubby and kids 😉

haha! Yes Ma'am brittandjosie but hopefully the new addiction will turn out to be a very healthy and profitable one!

Hello @brittandjosie!

Congratulations! Thanks for using the #dogsofsteemit hashtag! This post has been chosen as one of the winners for Episode 47 of the #dogsofsteemit challenge.

Joey is looking fresh!

hahah the little terrorist but the love for him is sooo huge hahaah, thanx again and i will always tell everyone who blogs with or about a dog to enter the contest and blockbrothers will support you offcourse, for having this contest for so long.
love Britt

What a beauty.

Are you a victim of puppy eyes too? It looks like he did good at the hairdressers. He seems to have a calm spirit to him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61907.80
ETH 3418.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51