4 o’clocky GOING TO THE BEACH WITH THE DOGS

in #dogs6 years ago

9E3A0046-5B5E-4B0A-B154-11E518785547.jpeg

-FC18-44B0-B596-8624708196DD.jpeg

Some time ago I’ve written about the ‘best’ time to submit a blogpost so you’ll receive worldwide exposure.

I came up with the term 4 o'clocky and I thought this might be a great idea to make a blogpost every day at 4 o'clock local time with this title. Every day I’ll submit a blogpost about something that keeps me busy and is important enough to share so Lets blog on, here we go!

   This My 4 o’clocky for today... 
     DOGS AT THE BEACHDAY 

Today its wednesday and the kids have a half day school. And because off the nice weather we went to the beach. We took the dogs. They love the beach and the water do this is a short fouroclocky because I am enjoying My family and dogs

98288D5D-FBE2-4DF7-B699-D1A3D7A936A8.jpeg

74E4F3B4-50CA-4592-8AAD-6DA59AFBCA55.jpeg

I have to wash them When we come home cause off the sea salty water but Thats ok.

This is also My entry for @supernovastaffy #dogsofsteemit and #animalphotography this week.

Thanks for stopping by everyone, it's appreciated, and remember,

“STEEMIT IS HUMAN INTEREST AND A RESPECTFULL BLOCKCHAIN OFF OPPORTUNITY !

“Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”

"Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

bri klein.png



I fully support @s3rg3, who is witness with his developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Sort:  

Hello @brittandjosie !

Congratulations! Thanks for using the #dogsofsteemit hashtag! This post has been chosen as one of the winners for Episode 19 of the #dogsofsteemit challenge.

Can't wait to see more dog photos from you!

Also, forgive me if I'm wrong, but is this Joey in the first photo? He looks like the smaller of your two puppers

YES is 6 month old Joey and his first trip to the beach

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72