Deuce is 16!

in #dogs5 years ago

0002cskf.jpeg
c 2004

Deuce (Dusya, Dulcinea) is one of my favorite dogs of all times. She and I have spent many days together as she stayed with me and my late dog Steffi on many occasions when her humans had to travel.

000qh54d.jpg
With Steffi (left) in Pine Banks Park, Malden-Melrose, Massachusetts, 22 November 2007

When Deuce wasn't busy running, playing or eating this would be her favorite activity:

dscn0624.jpg
Malden, Massachusets, 17 July 2008

Today she is 16 and the age, I hear, has slowed her down somewhat. But I know deep down inside she is still the same Deuce I know and love.

000ah7pg.jpeg
Deuce in one image
Waitts Mountain Park, Malden, Massachusetts, 27 October 2005

Happy Birthday, Deuce!
Uncle Boris loves you!
Woof!!!

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Happy birthday to Deuce

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy DeuceDay! :) She's soo cute! <3

С днем рождения, Дуся! Сладких косточек, интерес нвх игрушек и здоровья!

Спасибогав!!!

Happy birthday to your lovely dog from here

One of the best dogs ever:)
Woof!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76