Gifts for Star and Chocolate

in #dogs6 years ago

 Despite the large number  of dogs, we try at least sometimes to pet them, so that they feel  the same as those who are the only dog in the family. Yesterday Star and Chocolate received new fashionable collars (Star refused to be photographed). 

Sort:  

such a tender look

Hola @animal-shelter He who loves an animal is filled with a sensitivity that makes it special. I have two little dogs, Luna and Lucero. For me they are the light of the house, every time I get their legs that are like arms they squeeze me and they do not want to let me go, I love them.
regards
Thanks for sharing
Blessings
Ahora en Español:
El que ama a un animal, se llena de una sensibilidad que lo hace especial. Yo tengo dos perritas Luna y Lucero. Para mi son la luz de la casa, cada vez que llego sus patas que son como brazos me aprietan y no quieren soltarme, las amo.
Saludos
Gracias por compartir
Bendiciones

Star looks very gentle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56