You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gifts for Star and Chocolate

in #dogs6 years ago

Hola @animal-shelter He who loves an animal is filled with a sensitivity that makes it special. I have two little dogs, Luna and Lucero. For me they are the light of the house, every time I get their legs that are like arms they squeeze me and they do not want to let me go, I love them.
regards
Thanks for sharing
Blessings
Ahora en Español:
El que ama a un animal, se llena de una sensibilidad que lo hace especial. Yo tengo dos perritas Luna y Lucero. Para mi son la luz de la casa, cada vez que llego sus patas que son como brazos me aprietan y no quieren soltarme, las amo.
Saludos
Gracias por compartir
Bendiciones

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54