You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DOGECOIN TREND LINE SUPPORT HOLDS. SUCH BULLISH. WOW.

in #dogecoin7 years ago

i bought into dogecoins soon after i got into cryptos but quickly some it after, i never really fully understood what it stands for and i thought (not based on any info just jump to conclusions thinking) it was a bit of a silly coin but wth a market cap well into the 100s of millions perhaps it is time for me to revise my thinking ...... i am presently looking for cheap up and coming coins and i have been thinking about Doge again but we cannot really call it an up and comer, it has been going for 4/5 years now

Sort:  

Yeah, this isn't an up and comer. But the fact it's holding up like it is, shows that it isn't to be discounted.

I'm happy to keep it as a tiny slither of my portfolio and will be using it as a payment currency where I can in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66043.66
ETH 3593.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46