You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's been a good week to be a DOGE!

in #doge6 years ago

It was a good week for doge. Good to see any coin doing well at the moment even if I don't have any at the moment. Steem will have its time too. It's still a brilliant blockchain and massively undervalued right now. Some day we will be looking at those massive gains and not just a pump.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

That would be nice. It has been a long time for steem.

Too long it feels like now. I can barely remember what it felt like to have $10sbd. They were good times.

Posted using Partiko Android

Steem was plagued with wallet issues, so people couldn't move either Steem or SBD to exchanges. Some people stopped posting on Steem because they wanted quick profits instead of hodling.

Not that I remember from it. I had no problem moving funds back and forth to the exchanges and picked up a few different alt coins at the time and more steem as well. I know that there was a pump on it but steem was pushing up that time as well as all the other coins.

Posted using Partiko Android

At least HitBTC has had Steem and SBD deposits disabled for months... When I tried moving Steem from HitBTC to Bittrex, I had to wait for a while because when HitBTC re-enabled withdrawals after several complaints to customer support, wallet on Bittrex was offline.

Ya there has been a massive issue with them for at least 6 months in the steem and sbd markets. I have never seen them active. All the main exchanges were working fine as far as I know.

The time I was talking about was this time last year when all the prices were on the move and there were big opportunities to trade. I used it to top up my sp which was pretty much non existent at the time.

Posted using Partiko Android

I only know what happened with exchanges and Steem between October 2017 and December 2017... After that I switched to trading other coins as profit for long term trading on Steem in Bittrex was quite good. I just ride the bottoms and tops instead of trying to maximize short term profit.

its incredible journey for dogecoin. from a troll to hero. hope dogecoin can go to the moon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44