You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT'S DOGDAY CAN BE TRICKY

in #dogday6 years ago

Yes, that's what I wanted to find out, actually I wanted confirmation because I thought it was like that. Thank you! I have to say once again that I admire very much what you are doing and you are a model I would like to follow. I know it's a time killer, but I'll try. Thank you again. I want to ask forgiveness for the confused question, I'm not a good English speaker!

Sort:  


No need to appologise I got it right the first time.
Your English is great . . .don't worry.
If you have time and want to used my work or change
it around feel free to.
Here are some more if your interested
https://steemit.com/steemit/@pitterpatter/what-s-happening-with-steemit
heehehe Or maybe you haven't had your coffee...yet?!
https://steemit.com/surpassinggoogle/@pitterpatter/have-coffee

Thanks for encouraging my English. Another superb GIF, thank you for allowing me to use them and your graphics. I don't think I know how to work with them now but I will try to learn. Sure I'll take the time to see those posts.


How kind heart are you. It is possible for you
to create your own works, as well, others to create
theur own gif or graphic or whatever you desire.
I'm just learning and this time my MATRIX is set
to unlimetless. If you need any help and I can
help > let me know. With what I can't we can
figure out together on the search engines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45