You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My strange dog # 1 My Akita inu or how Richard Gere deceived me!

in #dog7 years ago (edited)

@nearbird I'd probably would have never heard of the Akita breed, had it not been for the touching story of Hachiko . Surprisingly, it's not a very popular breed in these whereabout and hence, I never got to see one for real. Your post has been very insightful about understanding Akitas in general. You have an adorable dog btw..

Thanks for the post :)

Sort:  

The story of Hachiko is really touching. I can not watch this film without tears. I've never seen such dog's love for a man in my life. Sometimes I think that my dog loves me just for food :)) Thank you very much for your comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42