Good boy Story. Day: 364

in #dog3 days ago

image


Woof! Today was a pawsome day for me. I started my day with a nice walk in the park, sniffing all the interesting scents and wagging my tail at other dogs I met along the way. After that, I had a delicious breakfast of my favorite kibble and some tasty treats.

I spent the afternoon playing fetch with my human in the backyard, running around and chasing after the ball with all my energy. I even got to meet a new friend, a squirrel who was brave enough to come down from the tree and say hello.

In the evening, I curled up on my cozy bed and took a well-deserved nap, dreaming of all the fun adventures I had that day. And now, as I drift off to sleep, I can't wait to see what tomorrow will bring. Woof!


Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62601.60
ETH 2452.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64