My strange dog # 13 or Yosha is a big bully!

in #dog6 years ago

Hello dear friends!

Perhaps you are already bored without stories about Yosha? This guy is all right! :) If you do not know who Yosha is or forgot who he is, then you can read about this guy here: https://steemit.com/dog/@nearbird/my-strange-dog-1-my-akita-inu-or-how-richard-gere-deceived-me

l351kDWVB1Q.jpg

Yosha likes to spoil things, it's a fact. Especially he likes rags. I already lost count of how many socks, T-shirts and other things he spoiled. Anything that is within the reach of this black nose will be torn to shreds! :)
I always warn my friends that they should not leave their things unattended.
Of course, Yosha has his own toys, but other people's things are much more interesting for him! :)
Most of all, Yosha likes to play with plastic bottles from any lemonade. First he tears the label off the bottle, then he gnaws the lid, and then simply chases the bottle around the yard.
In second place of Yosha's popular things is a variety of rags. He likes to tear rags into small pieces.
However, everything that Yosha finds interesting for him, turns into small pieces :))
This is the first dog in my family that spoils so many things. We are already used to put our clothes in closets or hanging it higher so that Yosha can not get it.
On this video, Yosha got a package of eggs. Look at how he deals with it :))

Do your dogs spoil your things? What toys do your dogs have? What do your dogs love most? I await your comments!

Sort:  

Yeah, this dog is a true bully. You can never expect from him obedience and diligent behavior. Do not try to leave unattended some rag - you can get small scraps in a moment :)

this is cute.

Yosha is just being playful that's all. She spoiling thing is that she is just seeking attention. She is a nice dog.

He gets residual attention, believe me :))

so beautiful!
I have had adult dogs from the animal shelter, and they didn't need toys. But my friends buy their dogs horns and they are happy to gnaw them.

I buy him toys so that he does not spoil even more of my clothes :)))

Clothes and shoes are always tastier :)

Какой он забавный))) И глазки очень умные!

Он замечательный и мы его очень любим! :)

My dog Peach its precise psychological copy! The same fascination with the game in plastic bottles. Only instead of the rags he prefers the shoes!

Лучше уж тряпки:)) Обувь слишком дорого обходится! Хотя, до этого у меня был доберман, девочка. Вот она сожрала все мои туфли...

Ooo what a wonderful dog. I love all dogs, I have a German Shepherd myself :)

Thank you! ;)

My dogs like to spoil their bedding. I'm not sure why, but any foam mattress or small innersprung mattress or dog bedding I get them they dig away at it and tear it up into pieces. Then they have nothing comfortable to lie on ... daft.

Our pup (who is 3 years old now) still likes to destroy many things. The worst being cellphones if we aren't around to turn their alarms off. She crunches the phone until the noise stops. She's also chewed through electrical cords.
Our kittens love to chew through headphone cords. You'd think they could find something more tasty. :P lol

I remember that I prepared a great bed for Yosha when he was a puppy. The next morning I saw that the whole bed was torn, there was a scattered filling on the floor and a big Yosha's puddle on top of it all :))) I did not try to make a sleeping place for him anymore :)))

I really missed the stories about Yosha. He teaches the owners to order! I think, even tens of special toys not will replace him the bottle and rags.

I think now - he's a predator, it's obvious in the way he was ripping the packaging from eggs. There is no escape from instincts)

Берегитесь вещи лежащие не на месте! :)))

An interesting dog. Is this a rare breed? I used to confuse them with husky.

This is very old Japanese breed named Akita Inu! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66209.23
ETH 3496.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16