You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BIG WOMAN OF LOVE DOG GLISTERIN r.i.p

in #dog6 years ago

What a beautiful story! You had me laughing at how she "ate the neighbor's cat" and then caused the neighbor to crash into her own garage, and how the dogcatcher wanted to get her so bad but couldn't...what antics she did!...but then the end is so forlorn, especially these lines in your poem

...a Leader left without a pack
When my home is wherever you are at,
if you go a house is all that is left.

She was such a pretty dog, too! Thank you for sharing her story!! <3

Sort:  

I am really glad you enjoyed it. She was quite an amazing creature :) it is tough not having her around anymore and when i lost he I kinda lost a piece of my self with her .. something as important as an arm or a leg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35