Sort:  

I would get a dog, but it's too sad when they die. I have seen 5 already pass away and it's like losing a family member ;(

this I can agree on!

Walt Disney's family dog -- named Sunnee -- was the inspiration behind "Lady and the Tramp."

oh so cute. yeah I am a dog lover. I love mine so much

they are so cute and pure/sweet luv doggies.

lol this is such a great quote! yes they love unconditionally...something which us humans rarely attain to.
I so agree with @bearbear613 and they are part of the family.
the good news is, and I know it's controversial but I believe it, I've heard so many testimonies of people who died and went to heaven but came back because it wasn't their time yet..and they told about seeing
pets like dogs in heaven. I believe that, it's just another way that God shows His love for us. He loves dogs too, do you really think He would create them the way He did if He didn't love them? lol He's too cool.

they are just the best creatures. Full of love and loyalty!

Hello miriamslozberg!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64