N'aw Puppy! | Once I Had A Little Puppy...But Then She Grew Up! | Photoset -- own work

in #dog8 years ago (edited)

Photocredit: me

Once upon a time, she was so tiny! And she won our hearts with her amazing eyebrows and serious expressions.

Photocredit: me

Even back then she was a bed hog!

Photocredit: me


Now she's all grown up and she's just as cute to us as ever, but I do miss her little puppy face. 

Photocredit: me

Hooray for puppies! I'd love to see more pictures of dogs around here. There are a lot of kitties and, while I do love cats, I'm a dog person at heart. Bring on the dogs!

Sort:  

My girl is now 8.5 years, that's quite old for a Bernese but when I look at her I still see that puppy who I picked up so many years ago. Kind of sad.

I hear you. :) They're like human children in that way. We always seem them as our babies.

Ha! :D

she is so lovely <3

Thank you! She's so much fun! She makes us laugh all the time.

They always grow up too fast. This is our new puppy named Kaley Olivia.

Oh my goodness! Look at that face! Adorable!


OMG look at those cute little eye brows!!!

Her eyebrows kill me! They are so adorable! :D Also love the gif!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68