My Dear Friends In The Streets

in #dog7 years ago (edited)

I'm a loner - I've always been a loner since I was kid. I was different... I was believing intelligent life in other planets when I was in elemantary school in a village located in Anatolian region of the country Turkey. Imagine how "friends" and "teachers" around me reacted to my crazy thoughts and ideas. I was the lonely dog...

dogs_003.jpg
Photography By Me - Street Dog Portraits

When I'm going out to take photography in the streets I'm alone. I've tried so called photography groups - didn't get along with them. I like to be free and aloneness gives that freedom to me. I don't have to be fit in a group and I can do what I want. But I actually have friends in the streets... Almost everywhere in any street. And my street-wise friends are the alley dogs.

dogs_002.jpg
Photography By Me - Street Dog Portraits

Street dogs always come to my side wag their tails with happiness - you can even see they are smiling as much as they can, especially its easy for me to read the friendly feelings in their eyes. I love dogs even though I've been attacked by dogs many times when I was a little kid. I've never had any negative feeling about them... Never actually scared off by them. On the contrary - as I was growing up, I realized more and more that dogs with four legs aren't the ones who dangerous and threatening.

dogs_001.jpg
Photography By Me - Street Dog Portraits

I have lots of friends to come across during my lonely walks in the small seaside town I'm living.

Sort:  

Nice Work!

Your post has been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos.

Your photography will be featured in today's lucky 10 showcase, and entered in the January 2018 Lucky Photo Lottery for a chance of winning free SBD.

click here For more information.

Wow this is huge! I truly appreciate for your support - thank you very much!

follow me and like my post
note: if you follow me i will follow you

Fantastic and beautiful work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61