You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE MANY FACES OF BAXTER - Midweek Madness

in #dog6 years ago

Oh no! Baxter is the same way, he will do something he is not supposed to and I will be so mad at him, but then he smiles at me and how can I stay mad?! My boyfriend is pretty wonderful to come home too, but doesn't have nearly the excitement that Baxter does! Haha!

Sort:  

I don't think any human can match the excitement from a dog when their owner comes home hahah

Right? Baxter always tries to jump up to kiss my face. Lately his favorite thing to do is to bring a toy out of his crate when we open it so we can start playing the second I get home! Haha!

Naw! That's so adorable! We're so lucky to have them in our lives

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65