Let me introduce you to my pug <3

in #dog7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemers

Today I'd like to introduce you to my pug who's name is Django.

It's now exactly 15 months back when we picked up this little bad boy from a little town in Bavaria.
Here's a photo of Django and his last sister, back then also waiting for a new master, in their children stall:

Django's the darker one on the bottom, his sister is the slightly lighter in the upper part


Surely you can imagine what a hard decision it was to pick one of them. Even though Django was a little rascal we finally decided to take him home with us. 



As you can see he was the whole ride back home awake and staring at me.



This was a very hard first day for our little puppy as you can see he was like dead after this long journey.


As of now I never had a dog before and I didn't know if I can handle him and going to work. But after one year I can finally say that I don't regret it and I wish I had back then more money to take both pugs because this is a so lovely dog to live with you can't imagine it.


Please let me know whether or not you like my - excuse me, HIS - story and you would like to know and see more of him :)

greetings from


juicypop and Django of course


Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by juicypop from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Minnows appreciate the support :)

I love it! :D he looks like such a good and sweet dog
I own a Shih Tzu and you really made me consider making a post about her :D

Thank you :)

Would appreciate to read about your dog too, hurry and post your first story :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30