A dog - one's best mate?

in #dog6 years ago


I love her. Unconditionally, truly and fully. I live my life to meet her needs and to make us both happy, together.

It's said that a dog is one's best friend.

I agree

Even in situations like this! 😉

When you have good intentions to do early morning yoga but your dog thinks better! 😁

Hope this gives you some motivation to spend more time with your beloved ❤

With love

Connie and Jana 🐾🐾


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

All dogs can be traced back 40 million years ago to a weasel-like animal called the Miacis which dwelled in trees and dens. The Miacis later evolved into the Tomarctus, a direct forbear of the genus Canis, which includes the wolf and jackal as well as the dog.

very interesting! 😮

Congratulation janathedreamer! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 36min with 3 votes.

I completely understand you. I don't have a dog, but my girlfriend has one and I love him like it was mine. They are so noble.
WhatsApp Image 2018-05-18 at 5.20.03 PM.jpeg
This is Toby, an American Cocker Spaniel. He's 7 years old, and always wants to play like he were still a puppy.
When my girlfriend feels sad he never gets away from her side. He's an amazing friend.

He is so lovely! And how lucky he and your girlfriend are that you take him as yours! that's unfortunately not seen that often...
all the best to your little family! 😉😊

A Dog is one's best friend indeed. They are very loyal. It seems like she enjoys your company too, it's easy to tell. It doesn't look like she minds you doing Yoga, looks like she's used to it. She must join next time heheheh!!!

she is next to me all the time haha! but when I do yoga home she is used to be still but outside she is too excited! shame I didn't manage to capture the beginning where she was really insane! 😀 I can't do yoga that intensively when she is with me outside but the joy is irreplaceable. I'm so happy when I see her that happy! 😊

Dogs love to play. You are her favorite playmate. She is happy running like the wind. She wants to play and run with you. Outside is for running so get some rollerblades and she will pull you.

So many people love dogs and me too! Dog is an animal like all the other animals and I do not understand why there many dog lovers still killing other animals to feed them ? I mean why they are not vegetarian ???

I ask the same all the time...It bothers me, as a vegetarian, feeding my dog meat. I mean, dogs are carnivores, humans aren't. If she hunts a mouse or something, that's one thing...but the way people treat other animals before they are served as food...that bothers me a lot. I feed my dog with vegetables and organic food as much I can. But it's not easy to make sure her diet is balanced. Any tips on how to get around that are welcome! :)

I’m so glad to hear you’re vegetarian too!

Also happy to see you’re sharing my world view as well.

I love animals but I don’t have a dog and I never had so I can’t give any tips at the moment. However I’m sure you’ll find many tips by yourself.

Have a beautiful day :)

The friend is that who is lonely in a cheerful company without you.

very interesting and nice

What a great shot! 😃

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17