Dimi Day #11 - Hard Day at the Office 😴

in #dog7 years ago

Toosday, Snooze Day! 🐶🐾


After writing so much about myself yesterday, I've taken the day off to lay back. But don't be fooled @sqrrlspy I've got one sniffer open for you! Don't come stealin deez nuts! 🥜

Roses are red, my paw beans are black,
Squirrels love interrupting, when I'm laying on my back.

Sort:  

Aweeee this reminds me of my dog back when I was younger... She is a Samoyed too and her name is Asher.. she loves to talk :)

AROOOOOOOO!

I am a big chatter as well. If I see Asher one day I'll have a big long roooo with her 🐶🐾

What a cutie

Thank rooo! I see you have a lot of birds! They're cute too (as long as they're not ducks!) hehe 🐶🐾

Holy cow! A squirrel! Hide the nuts! I don't have them. :)

Two for one! I need you brothers to help protect sqrl army from stealin' from hoomans! They will take anything these days 🐶🐾

oh my... so sweet!!

Sweet, sugar, candy samoyed 🐶🐾

Me?! I'm almost two. My birthday is the 2nd of March 🐶🐾

Just a bit older than my Yago, he'll be 2 on April 24th (:

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-18 at 13.19.04.jpeg

So bootiful! Yago should have a joint party with me and we invite all the steemit puppers! 🐶🐾

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.30 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.06
Server time: 03:30:42
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 31.80/100.00
Total Photos: 5
Total comments: 6
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42