I'm going to sleep but before I want a pic

in #dog7 years ago

Hello friends, I'm Chelsea and I love posing for the camera. Today I was preparing to take a nap but I saw that my @ennyta was coming with camera in hand and I did not lose the opportunity to put my best face and take my tongue out LOL.


Chelsea 21537.png


Photos were taken with Samsung Galaxy S4 Smartphone.
Weekly Petshots Contest #9

Sort:  

Pit bulls have been given a bad rap. BADRAP was started in the San Francisco Bay area on behalf of "pit bulls and their people" and was ranked nationally as a No. 1 high-impact nonprofit for animal welfare.

Buenos días que coqueta y traviesa perrita...me apasionan los animales ayer post un dibujo que hice de mi perrita Osa que se murió hace 4 años te invito a que visites mi post..... para que lo veas...saludos mil bendiciones para tan encantador animal

Good morning that flirty and naughty dog ... I love animals yesterday after a drawing I made of my dog Osa who died 4 years ago I invite you to visit my post ..... for you to see ... greetings a thousand blessings for such a lovely animal

Que triste que ya no tengas a tu perrito contigo. Ya me doy un paseo por tu muro. Saludos.

hola gracias ...si es triste pero me quedan los bonitos recuerdos de todas sus travesuras......espero superarlo y tener pronto otra nueva mascota...saludos para ti y hermosa perrita cuídala mucho...

Quedó como pintada de lo buena que fue la captura. Tan bella, Chelsea.

Ella posa para las fotos, todo un encanto Chelsea.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 22:10:12
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 56.25/100.00
Total Photos: 11
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Chelsea says thank you 🐾

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68