Weekly Petshots Contest #9 – Winners of #8

in #petshots6 years ago (edited)

WIN FREE SBD!

This is the 9th turn of the weekly contest and you can participate for a single UPVOTE. Please take into consideration that it is NOT supposed to be another animal photography contest.

It focuses on PETS!

Pet means: an animal you take care of for fun.

I'm looking for funny, cute or phenomenal photos of pets!

If you have ordinary animals at home like dog, cat, bird, you are welcome. You are welcome, too, if you have something else at home, like ants, a tarantula, fish, a python, a zebra, a lion, a bear, a shark or an elephant etc.!

We had a guest judge in this turn, the winners were selected by @ksolymosi. If you would like to test your brain skills, please visit her Daily Brain Games contest and win some extra SBD!

Author reward of the 8th week post was 3.630 SBD.

Ladies and gentlemen, allow me to announce the WINNERS of the previous ’Weekly Petshots Contest’!

i cant wait longer.jpg

Position:Author:Entry:Expected prize:
1st place@stresskillerPost1.815 SBD
2nd place@broweryPost1.089 SBD
3rd place@betzaelcorvoPost0.726 SBD

1st place

DQmYWgtoGkncTdfH9KFaDxLQLNi9HoB5zzEj64HaymdAi1n_1680x8400.jpg

2nd place

DQmctBFJroQdZcnWK8o2zGFv5HQsrNRgT63snFx6Zt6EKea.jpg

3rd place

U5drSC6hvaWgZ6fpfx9phofLoNHiMMP_1680x8400.jpg

Congratulation to winners and thank you all for participating and for your support!

Your prizes have been sent to your wallets:
rec.jpg

stop for a minute.jpg

Steps of participation

  • Take or select a photo.
  • Post it with #petshots tag. If you miss the tag I will not find your entry!
  • UPVOTE(!!!) the ongoing Weekly Petshots Contest post by me. It will create the weekly prize pool!
  • You can have ONLY TWO ENTRIES each week. The weekly contest ends on every Saturday 10 pm (UTC +1).

If you forget to upvote this post, your entry will be not considered!!!

Important rules

  • You mustn’t endanger your pet life or health any way taking the photo!
  • You mustn’t harm the animal taking the photo!
  • Take care of yourself! Animals can harm you if they feel danger!
  • The photo you share should be your own property! Please do not mix pictures with photo editing software.
  • If you share a photo you found somewhere else you will be flagged, reported to @steemcleaners, banned and blacklisted!

Winner

I will select the winner.

Prize pool

100% SBD of the author reward of my ongoing Weekly Petshots Contest post will be transferred to the pool.

Winners

Position:Reward:
1st place50% of the prize pool
2nd place30% of the prize pool
3rd place20% of the prize pool

I am looking for sponsors who support the contest!

If you would like to contribute to the prize pool, please give this post an upvote with a higher value or transfer a donation to my account @gabeboy with memo ‘donation to Petshots Contest’ and leave a comment at the ongoing Weekly Petshots Contest.

If you like this contest, please help to make it more popular! PLEASE RESTEEM IT!The more popular it is, the higher is the reward pool!

If you are interested in Daily Brain Games by @ksolymosi and the prizes, click the banner below!

I appreciate if you follow me!

@gabeboy

Sort:  

https://steemit.com/petshots/@pags21/weekly-petshots-contest-9


Hello everyone, this is my entry to: Weekly Petshots Contest #9

Hi, I'm the cat 'Bella' ...
13643 have passed since I have some stupid owners who still do not realize that I am a cat and not a dog to take me for a walk in the streets of the city ... I think it was time to take control with my own patitas and make them suffer, take revenge! since I am supposed to be a relative of the Lions and not a mere hound dog. I say goodbye, I will continue to inform you of my situation.


Hola a todos, esto es mi entrada al: Weekly Petshots Contest #9

Hola, soy la gata 'Bella'...
Han pasado 13643 desde que tengo unos estúpidos dueños que todavía no se dan cuenta de que soy un gato y no un perro como para sacarme a pasear por las calles de la ciudad... Creo que llegó el momento de tomar el control con mis propias patitas y hacerlos sufrir, ¡tomar venganza!, ya que se supone que soy pariente de los Leones y no de un simple perro sabueso. Me despido, les seguiré informando de mi situación.


gracias amigos por el concurso saludos a todos

thank you vey much ! , and congratulations to the other winners .

Thank you, I am really surprised, congratulation to all competitors.

Hola, y gracias! ¡No olvides votar esta publicación!

Hi @gabeboy awesome contest! Congratulations to the winners! Always fun to join one of these and now I get a chance to inflict my cat pictures on even more people! 😁

Here is my entry to your good competition Sir, my little girl Luna - I have upvoted and resteemed and followed for future contests!
https://steemit.com/petshots/@pd1882/entry-1-to-petshots-photocomp-pets

So i upvote this post to enter? Yes? Sorry I am very green this will only be my 4th post

Yes. Upvote this post. Post your entry picture with #petshots tag on your blog. When you add the tags to your post type only petshots without hashtag(#).

Thank you! Its up and posted, I hope I have done it right. I have made two entries.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Gabeboy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97