My Dog, my buddy, my mate, my companion- June

in #dog7 years ago (edited)

She is caring, friendly and my darling daughter. Her name is June and she is 6 months old. She was brought home by my little Brother after being saved from drowning in the river while she was around 2 months old. My brother looked around the river in the hope to see his owner but in vain. The little puppy was lost. 

And after a while, he came home and her to me and since then she is a member of the family. She was so small and the moment I hold her in my hands, I felt the motherly feelings. I took care of her day and night. She grew up so quickly and big as she loves eating a lot. :)

She brings so much love and laughter in our life. She knows when I am happy and when I am sad because every time I am happy, she just come to me and wag her tail whereas when I am happy, she gives me a hug. Awww.I feel immense pleasure being with her. She enjoys when we play with her therefore I decided to take 2 hours of my time every day for her only. I keep my phone away from me so that when I am with her, it is only me and her.

Last time, she hid my shoes and when I scolded her for that, she just made this face with me.lol. And believe me guys, I just could not scold her anymore. She looked so innocent and cute.

I just love her and I cannot live without her. And yes guys, she is a Labrador breed. Beautiful she is, don’t you think so?

Oh yes she like posing just like her mum!

Thank you for visiting my blog. Comment and resteem if you like her. Keep coming :)


Sort:  

ohh, she's so lovely.
I am also a pet lover, I have a loving dog just like yours. I feel you when you said she gave you that face when you scolded her, as same as my dog, how can we get angry with them if even before we raise our voice, they are already apoligizing.

Awww whats the name of your dog... Thank you for visiting my blog... followed you back :)

Lichie is his name, a terrier. My protector, my buddy and my only companion here.

Aww lovely name.. you are lucky to have him :)

I totally understand and feel your love for June. I had a dog called Taz and I'd consider him a friend, even when I had none. He'd comfort me when I was sad, sleep next to me, his head on my back, cuddling and comforting each other, from the shouting that was a regular occurrence in our lives a few years ago. Dogs are such fantastic and loyal companions.

Aww sorry to hear that... I am sure that you miss him... Thank you for visiting my blog :)

June is great

Yes she is :) lovely girl... Thank you for visiting my blog.. keep coming.. followed you :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dreamgirl12 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

hhh very nice

Thxs.. keep visiting :)

She is indeed an adorable sweetheart. God bless her. Upvoted and following u. Do review my sunset post if u find some time and provide your feedback if possible. https://steemit.com/nature/@nainaztengra/my-love-for-sunsets

Thx u.. Followed you back will defo :)

This is really great June I love breeds

Yeah indeed she is.. My best friend.. Thxs

OMG! What a cutie! I love dogs more than most humans! Like 98% of them! Seriously though, really cool post. @suicidalviral

Yeah me too she complete my life.. Followed you..

Yes I am and I guess you too :)

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76